Sunday Service Times: 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM

X Close Menu

Staff

 

Rev. Dr. Andrew J. Dinardo  |  Senior Pastor | drew@fpcstaff.com

Teri Severine  |  Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor/Children's & Middle School Youth Director | (954) 775-0817 | teri@fpcstaff.com

Rev. John Moore |  Assistant Pastor,  Minister of Music | (754) 812-1985 | john@fpcstaff.com

Rev. Jason Paugh | Assistant Pastor, Youth & Family | (954) 775-0813 | jason@fpcstaff.com

Rev. Pablo Toledo  |  Assistant Pastor, Spanish Ministries | (754) 812-1918 | pablo@fpcstaff.com

Sara LePorte  |  Nursery Director | (754) 812-1931 | sara@fpcstaff.com

Catarina Lamberti  | Special Events Coordinator | (954) 775-0417 | catarina@fpcstaff.com

Kathern Saltsman  |  Administrative Assistant | (754) 529-8903 | kathy@fpcstaff.com